Taupo Winter Festival logo

Thank you to our wonderful family of partners who make this festival possible and for giving us the ability to make so much of the programme FREE!

We couldn’t do it without the generosity of these awesome companies.

Festival Partner

Silver Partners

Bronze Partners

Festival Supporters

One Taupo Troupe 2020

Seonaid Abernethy, Shona & Ken Bleakly, Hugh de Lautour, Margaret & Kevin Gilbert, Grantham Law, Adrienne Morgan Law, Plateau Bar & Eatery, PR Plus, David Rillstone, Nicki Smith, Taupō Celebrant, The Wedding Angel, Tuatara Counselling Services, Andrew & Sharon Welch.

The One Taupo Trust Board & Committee Members

Nicola Carter (Trustee), Libby O'Brien (Trustee), Jonty Garlick, Margaret Green, Natalie Haines (Trustee), Jules Harvey, Chris Johnston (Trustee), Tracey Lidington, Helene Phillips (Trustee), Hollie West (Trustee), Brent Winkelmann (Trustee)